Twistys Review of Twistys.com

Price & Payment Options:


Join by check, phone, DirectPay EU or credit card through Epoch for $27.95 for 30 days recurring, $95.40 for 365 days non-recurring. Beware of one pre-checked cross-sale.





Tour Promises:


Twistys.com promises over 2000 models, 20,000 videos and a million photos, divinely beautiful babes, models and pornstars from around the world.




My Opinion About Twistys:


For years and years I’ve been hearing about a glamour site called Twistys. I’ve been reviewing sites for a long time, but have never had the pleasure of coming across this site. Porn Adept hasn’t reviewed it since 2005, either and so it seems like now is as good a time as any to take a look at this site from fresh eyes and see if it truly lives up to all the hype surrounding it.

The design is merely okay. I’d have expected something much more attractive to showcase the enormous number of beautiful women, but it’s as if Twistys is trying to jam-pack too many exclusive items on the one homepage, including promos for some of their other sites. Nevertheless, this isn’t that irritating and the thing is that the menu is clear and options to search by most recent photo and video updates, as well as by top rated models are easily accessible.

Once you’ve entered the model directory or content galleries, you’ll find additional search options, including a ‘power search’. Admittedly, this is an excellent way to suss out your favourite type of model or action category, especially since this site houses 3376 models, 5663 full movie episodes and over 2300 sets of photos. When searching models you can look for their name, age, eye and hair colour, height, ethnicity, country and you can even narrow down girls to the specific state that they live in. Videos and photos can be filtered by one of three types of scenes: solo, boy/girl and lesbian. You can also choose the number of models you prefer in a scene and sort by location, type of clothing, types of toys and even more specific softcore and hardcore niches like glamour, mature, fisting and gangbang. The options are simply excellent, especially since with daily updates, Twistys has no intention of slowing down.

Photos and videos are both top quality and downloadable. You can view razor sharp 1600×1066 pictures online or download complete sets of around 125 photos in Zip files. Movies are divided into clips, but at the bottom of each video page you’ll find links to download complete WMV (10Mbps, 1280×720), MOV and M4V episodes. There isn’t really an average length, but lesbian and hardcore scenes do tend to be longer than solo masturbation ones. The quality is superb, but even the clips will require some patience for those with slow connection speeds. However, if you do have a slower connection, don’t worry. Twistys does offer a low and medium quality versions of every episode and they are more than worth it.

As it turns out, Twistys is predominantly a collection of teasing softcore, hot lesbian and sexy toy penetration. However, the site has also made some headway into the realm of hardcore. There is a selection called ‘Twistys Hard’ where you’ll find 236 videos and 221 sets of hardcore photos. While the amount represents a fraction of the entire Twistys collection, it’s still quite a lot for fans looking to see the sexy babes with their mouths dripping with cum and being pleasured by men or even multiple men.

I was pleasantly surprised to find so many of favourite softcore models like Susanna Spears, voluptuous and curvy models like Sunny Leone and hardcore babes like Sasha Grey. Nevertheless, I was also thrilled to discover stunning chicks like Tori Black and Kimberly Kato. While blondes and brunettes make up the bulk of the models on Twistys, I loved that there were some Asian, ebony, Latin and Indian babes and while 18 to 30-year-olds are common, there were at least 28 mature women on the day of my visit.




Final Verdict:


A utopia of sizzling hot babes, Twistys most certainly lives up to the fabulous hype surrounding it. The design may not be my favourite, but you won’t find a more through and excellent search engine anywhere. While largely filled with sexy and fit white models, there is a touch of exotic diversity and there are even a few models that diverge from the typical, which can be a nice change of pace. The video and photo content is exceptional and while the majority of action revolves around nude softcore, penetrating masturbation and lesbian action, the addition of increasingly more hardcore makes Twistys a must see for all fans.





Click Here To Visit Twistys

This Porn Site Review Was Written By: 

Lauren

Twistys.com Members Area ScreenShots – Click to enlarge:





   
   
   



Comments Posted By Our Visitors:

Posted by sexy from Benton on 2012-05-14 17:05:32


— come on any cute guys come pop my cherry and eat me out

Posted by smag from lhr on 2011-11-19 01:55:23


— i m hot enough to melt the chocolate of ur milk duds.

smag


Posted by Blessing from OLyjJtxKVJIZUHI on 2011-07-26 04:02:03


— Arictles like this really grease the shafts of knowledge.

Posted by Aja from India on 2011-07-11 11:20:51


— Ohh wat a girl. Com on hav a hardy fuck wid me. I m mch wory 2 fuck wid u all

Posted by thefox from iraq on 2011-05-27 08:16:01


— i love you

Posted by kardo from sex on 2011-05-04 00:50:23


— i love you cyla cole i u sex ok


Posted by kardo from love on 2011-05-04 00:47:45


— hi i boy fyam kurdistan rayanrayan12@ayhoo.co love sex girls cyla cole

Posted by vcvcv from uk on 2011-04-19 21:21:44


— give em it ye

Posted by bigBB from qwertyu on 2011-03-07 16:57:17


— okay

Posted by JimL from NY on 2010-12-29 22:57:57


— Really loved the set of Mora Uman nice tits among other things, first saw her in playboy and really liked Alley Baggett

Posted by john from usa on 2010-06-13 12:53:05


— first i see

Posted by Rammy from NY on 2010-04-28 07:54:36


— Its all Bakwas……
FUCKYOU ALL………


Posted by mt from iran on 2008-12-26 03:11:27


— veronika symon

Posted by tore from iran on 2008-11-24 00:50:25


— in my opinion its very good site with good photography and nice models.

Posted by gingerbread man from Boston on 2008-11-07 13:41:35


— Twistys is NOT VERY GOOD. I subscribed to Twistys for about a year. The women are attractive, but they’re your usual porn chicks. They are pros. No variety, either. I got bored quickly.

Posted by Dj.Ivan from Syria on 2008-10-06 10:10:45


— I don’t know what i must 2 say… it’s the best web

Posted by AnGy from P.R. on 2008-09-11 11:23:07


— I love your side !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by fernando from damascus on 2008-07-19 07:58:09


— The best photograf

Posted by dede from 1299 on 2008-06-15 23:38:12


— good

Posted by tipu from canada on 2008-06-13 04:38:15


— this has been the best site always

Posted by gullu from pakistan on 2008-06-10 06:43:48


— i like this site and i love silvia saint

Posted by j.t from 92408 on 2008-06-07 16:40:25


— is the best porn site!

Posted by harsh from AG on 2008-05-08 22:23:35


— like the site. The photo sets are great with a wide variety of models and genres. However, the images are not high resolution. The videos are plentiful and also varied, but the quality is very poor. They are very low resolution and most are quite grainy. The new search features are excellent. You can specify criteria as varied as hair color, cup size, weight, ethnicity, genre, etc.

Posted by chodu from delhi on 2008-04-30 02:44:14


— i must say twisty is the best site i have ever joined

Posted by nikel from japan on 2008-03-06 21:14:54


— very good

Posted by muthu from 22 on 2008-03-04 05:48:20


— i lik you

Posted by 600 080 from India on 2008-01-13 05:02:17


— I am very much enjoyed the quality and auesthetic and poetic babes realy angels like a moonlight thanks twistys

Posted by jahboy from jamaica on 2008-01-08 21:35:05


— yes it lovely

Posted by mandy from nigeria on 2007-11-26 19:15:11


— no
i do not have, but woulkd like to be a member


Posted by fatheroo from kse on 2007-11-15 21:54:46


— tankxxxxxxx aloto

Posted by raja from KP.HB on 2007-10-06 07:42:17


— I had enjoyed sceenes

Posted by coocoo from iraq on 2007-09-23 11:23:56


— i like it so lovely

Posted by yudith from indonesia on 2007-09-23 07:31:45


— twisty is wonderfull and the best i ever see

Posted by beee from s on 2007-09-13 19:31:47


— good

Posted by ebela from kla on 2007-08-25 10:35:08


— just fine

Posted by zsw from 561130 on 2007-08-13 19:16:03


— i like !

Posted by nani from india on 2007-08-11 23:38:39


— no,but i wana see celebritys nude photos

Posted by eba from visit on 2007-06-29 06:08:32


— sexy image


Posted by WIENZ from ACEH on 2007-06-27 21:09:51


— very good

Posted by Smakky from The OC on 2007-06-19 01:03:46


— HOT SITE GREAT VID QUALITY NO BS ITS HARD TO KEEP YOUR HANDS OFF YOUR C….CK

Posted by bala from a.p on 2007-06-17 02:28:45


— so sexy figure i want to fuck all members

Posted by sallu from pune on 2007-06-10 03:55:45


— money worth

Posted by Mana from Ooti on 2007-06-06 14:08:27


— D babes r toooo t raises everyone to high pleasures its awesom an t ll b more beter if ya put more sexy videos

Posted by ji liang from 765397530@qq.com on 2007-06-02 21:37:17


— hardcore sexal video

Posted by ISH from ashia on 2007-05-28 11:31:00


— It helped me learn all the sexy moves.its hot

Posted by RAJ from RAMAGUNDAM on 2007-05-25 00:54:35


— I HAVE GONE THROUGH A FEW PHOTGRAPHS. ALL PHOTOS ARE JUST ABOVE CLASS. I WANT TO KNOW SOMETHING MORE ABOUT AN INNOCENT & APPEALING MODEL. COULD U HELP ME?

Posted by run from 33971 on 2007-05-21 12:25:36


— i love it all . give it to me .

Posted by dddd from bosnia on 2007-05-17 06:03:34


— gooddddddddddddddddddddd

Posted by kunna from india on 2007-05-06 09:23:55


— i want to fuck u

Posted by raj from agra on 2007-05-03 11:08:35


— i want to fuck thresa only

Posted by rahul from india(kar) on 2007-05-03 08:22:10


— TWISTYS WERE VERY HOT HOW CAN I JOIN WITH HER?

Posted by raj from agra on 2007-05-03 07:14:07


— i want to fuck twistys girl

Posted by Me.Greedy from USA on 2007-05-03 01:03:08


— best paysite in the world… i will never be without my membership!

Posted by jess87 from Los Angeles, CA on 2007-04-30 13:15:54


— Twistys Is the best porn site I have ever been to my favorite modle is SUSUNA SPEARS.

Posted by amit from gorakhpur on 2007-04-20 08:35:40


— yes i do have i enjoy a lot with old ladies means 30,s


Posted by mustafa from iraq on 2007-04-18 14:57:15


— great sit

Posted by inmandy from chandigarh india on 2007-04-12 00:05:08


— its sheer sexiting

Posted by woyao from 55621162 on 2007-03-29 21:15:53


— —-So beautyful!

Posted by Coleman from Sweden on 2007-03-25 02:43:08


— A good site with a huge variety of models, pictures and movies. There’s a lot of high-quality stuff, but also a lot of low-quality stuff as well with old low-resolution photos and movies. Same thing goes for the models – some are top-notch while others are better left unexposed. You have to simply “pick the raisins out of the cake” as we say in Sweden. 🙂

Posted by ali from pakistan on 2007-03-21 22:15:24


— yes ihave very experience

Posted by jess87 from Burbank,CA,91505 on 2007-03-21 20:40:57


— Twistys is the Best Site I’ve Ever been on

Posted by Neatron from Brick new jersey on 2007-03-09 06:02:57


— No just love the girls

Posted by The dude from NYC on 2007-02-27 08:09:38


— This site sucks. It is all pictures, There are videos sure. I’d say 50% of them are masturbation vids or just stripping. useless site. Go to sextoytv.com MUCH MUCH better site.

Posted by antonio from hoffman MN on 2007-02-25 20:28:13


— I wood like the best Twistys review,please. Thank you so match

Posted by fat from fatland on 2007-02-24 16:54:48


— HOT!

Posted by GIVE ME A BLOW JOB from NEW ZEALAND on 2007-02-20 15:51:12


— I love pornosssssssssssss

Posted by Mike Riley from ohio on 2007-02-14 15:27:55


— man i wanna have sex with all of them

Posted by doug from ca on 2007-02-03 23:29:40


— Joined, loved it. Love the playboy quality. Love mora uman.

Posted by doug from ca on 2007-02-03 23:27:33


— luv mora uman, shes red hot!

Posted by raj from agra on 2007-02-03 09:14:31


— such a beautiful girls oohhhh what a girl i never saw such a beauty i want to do everything with these girls ohhh come on

Posted by arvind from mumbai on 2007-01-30 00:55:11


— hi i have never seen such a site , so clear so sexy models thanks twistys
for this great pics and videos.

from arvind


Posted by raj from agra on 2007-01-27 11:15:18


— i want to fuck every girl of twistys they all are very cute sweet. they all must be mine

Posted by louis from sa on 2007-01-25 06:25:37


— some of their vidoe priviews doesnt work at all! inc treat of the month (jan 2007)

Posted by frank from vienna on 2007-01-18 06:37:52


— supper geile girls, man bekommt lust, sie zu ficken..

Posted by Shinja from Venezuela on 2007-01-08 14:39:49


— The best on the web… Amazing videos…
The girls are a combination of Heaven & Hell…
Goddess


Posted by tony from pune on 2006-12-22 00:35:29


— you are the best

Posted by raji from india on 2006-12-18 00:11:33


— fantastic,amusing and interesting

Posted by pope face from sydney on 2006-12-12 23:38:45


— twistys kicks ass because they have the hottest clips and photos and i love hanna

Posted by rawad from lebanon on 2006-12-09 03:31:33


— i ts best website i will hop like twistys you have beautif girls i respect the gathering of all this girls to put he beautifl photo in this site

best regard rawad
good luck


Posted by yoyo from ina on 2006-11-24 13:49:39


— you’re better than the others. I love you so much.

Posted by sese from alabama on 2006-11-22 17:51:59


— bullshit

Posted by Andy from Taiwan on 2006-11-22 09:56:54


— dang……this is sooooo fucking hot girl…..best site!!!!!

Posted by david from China on 2006-11-15 01:37:43


— You are the best…..!

Posted by cormie from n.y. on 2006-11-08 06:31:39


— You have the finest woman and your pictures are sharp, large, and clear unlike most sights that are so unclear and small I have to squint. Good work for what you’re doing.

Posted by Yep from Colombus on 2006-10-27 05:13:27


— Best overall site.

Posted by kutty from india on 2006-10-26 14:45:33


— i get lot of pics in this site

Posted by Sheva from Las Vegas on 2006-10-13 22:10:40


— Excelent

Posted by johnny from burlington on 2006-10-09 16:50:29


— perhaps the best site overall for beautiful women and quality pics.
worth checking out


Posted by devil from s.a on 2006-09-29 23:25:08


— damn i think im in love this is the best porn site ever, the women are just too damn beautiful, ill be back for more thats for sur, mwah to all u ladies

Posted by humtsoe from india on 2006-09-21 06:49:36


— worth 2 have it

Posted by jovannovich from papua on 2006-09-16 22:08:40


— the great and great girl in the world

Posted by renozonsman from Manhattan, KS on 2006-09-11 09:49:59


— fantasy sucks

Posted by Bill from 53mg@verizon.net on 2006-09-06 20:06:44


— Overall site is great with the best T and A i have seen anywhere.

Posted by naziabad from alphabet on 2006-09-02 09:52:55


— sexy movies and pictures

Posted by jack from china on 2006-08-14 06:33:33


— good

Posted by Keith from PA on 2006-08-11 17:09:07


— Wish they would do more oral anal, but otherwise a great site!

Posted by Shazzaam from Cali on 2006-08-09 13:41:32


— wow just signed up not to long ago already luvin it

Posted by mr wendal from The netherlands on 2006-08-02 03:22:17


— Everything you ever wanted looking for pornstars.

Posted by hot from love on 2006-07-27 02:02:05


— — i love hot checks to fuck

Posted by pancho45 from wetback country on 2006-07-05 23:08:19


— way good super easy to use I’m happy in my pants right now

Posted by pimp from LA on 2006-07-02 06:10:43


— i had sex with a model from twistys and it was crazy!!

Posted by Barebackrider (condoms fucking suck!) from Pacific Northwest, USA on 2006-06-29 19:08:35


— There is a ton of photos, and I mean a ton. You could spend all day for a week and still now download everything. There some really good stuff here, and some really pedestrian stuff. My advice: Get in and get out. Being discerning. Don’t bother with the so-sos, has-beens and never weres. Focus on the beautiful women who put on the glam (this site really needs more stockings and heels) and spread their legs wide. And virtually all the hot women spread wide and showcase their pink pussies. It’s all about BEAUTIFUL SLUTS WITH HOT CUNTS!

Posted by bob from bob on 2006-06-26 21:02:49


— it succks

Posted by Jack from AL on 2006-06-26 18:51:26


— Awesome site! These girls do it all…lots of lesbian anal and analingus…it’s HOT seeing these pretty young girls doing things that are considered taboo!!!

Posted by Warbot from Nigeria on 2006-05-28 17:39:36


— Very beautiful women and very much of them. Going back every day and still have much more never seen before. And have not started on many videos. Only some dozen viewed of videos and hundreds more unseen. I never see such big size pictures in any others sites before. I must make them smaller after download lol. But this is very good because I like pictures. Twistys pictures are very clear and nice. Aneta Keys and Jana Cova I love them 🙂

Posted by Duaane from Russia on 2006-05-21 21:16:39


— Have to admit I love the site, But !!! I am on dail-up, 40-42kbps max, and I have to pay by the hour for my internet so time is short. Well of 4 times I downloaded, and viewed there pictures, I got kick from the system with a note I was banned for 4 hours, for too high bandwith usage. I do not use anything but usual look at the thumbs, and then open picture, and move on (save if I liked it, not if not). Pissed some at that

Posted by Carbon from Denmark on 2006-05-11 11:26:57


— sweet spot

Posted by cunnilingus from bhutan on 2006-05-08 03:31:00


— it’s the sexiest site n i love it a lot

Posted by neib from phil. on 2006-05-07 17:32:57


— wow the girls are so hot.sexy and pretty!i never seen a site like this b4,so great and fun.thanks!

Posted by kjm from atl. bch. fl. on 2006-04-20 06:39:38


— wonderful babes


Posted by raju from bangalore on 2006-04-16 07:22:00


— one of the best site to spend some time and enjoy

Posted by shani from pak on 2006-04-11 03:50:21


— what a sexe babys.

Posted by dev from india on 2006-04-07 01:16:52


— this is my favorite site i like open always this hn i suffer in net

Posted by saee19 from pk on 2006-03-27 19:28:22


— very good

Posted by raja from india on 2006-03-26 08:59:12


— hi class and buityful babe on net

Posted by andy from nz on 2006-03-25 10:54:44


— it is the most sexy ist stuf i hav sen

Posted by liug from toronto on 2006-03-19 14:04:52


— its the best

Posted by SwenFrancisco from Europe on 2006-03-18 00:50:02


— This site is the no.1!

Posted by kontol from Earth on 2006-03-01 18:56:30


— The best fuck sites

Posted by tony26 from panama on 2006-02-28 08:42:46


— this page is good i need agree to you contact

Posted by rocky from london on 2006-02-24 13:19:04


— most beautiful babes & best videos

Posted by utuh from indonesia on 2006-02-21 06:11:01


— To Twistys girls i luv you all, babe….

Posted by Frank from frankl41@hotmail.com on 2006-02-19 14:55:31


— Frustrating to get sample photos, some have a selection to view, others are not, usually the ones that are most intresting.
Thats why I rated it AVERAGE, otherwise MOST of the ladies are fine.
Thanks for hearing me out, Frank.


Posted by talltwacker from 50%how the fuck should I know on 2006-02-11 22:06:38


This place is fucking awsome dude.There are some really hot flubermukers on this site.This is the BEST!



Posted by wildoya from AZ. on 2006-02-03 04:50:43


— this site is hot stuff

Posted by jonno from colchester on 2006-01-27 10:30:42


— wicked site i wonder how long the videos are

Posted by mo.m from iran on 2006-01-26 13:40:25


— very goooooooooood site.

Posted by Giulio from Italy on 2006-01-26 13:38:04


— quality pics, but mostly softcore, and the videos are from various DVDs, not so good in my opinion…but very sexy women

Posted by fucker from essex on 2006-01-26 07:20:53


— twistys is fuckin sexy

Posted by Arch_Mage from Czech Republic on 2006-01-20 11:15:15


— I was member and must say, that it is very cool site !!! Join

Posted by chandra from India on 2006-01-17 08:05:43


— Twistys is really a great experience. The models are simply mesmerising and so is their presentation! I simply can’t miss visiting Twistys everytime I’am on the net. Great work, keep going YOU FOLKS @ TWISTYS!

Posted by Matuloo from Admin on 2006-01-09 04:54:36


— Reply to “NightOwl” : You mentioned some very good sites, many of them with a lot of exclusive stuff. The power of Twistys isnt in the exclusivity thou, its the sheer volume of high quality content, with part of it being exclusive. I respect your opinion, and you dont have to love the site, but many other people, including me, do like Twistys a lot 🙂

Posted by kamal from iran on 2006-01-07 23:10:47


— I enjoy
Send me one picture of britny to enjelascity@yahoo.com,please
Tank you!


Posted by NightOwl from Oz on 2006-01-07 22:47:55


— To Matulo,

The following sites have more EXCLUSUVE videos
Than the single EXCLUSIVE video per month from Twistys:-

AbbyWinters-AW
AmateurVoy
AtkGalleria
CuteCouples
DreamTash
Eromaxx
FTV
HandsOnHardcore
KarupcPC
KarupsHA
LittleMutt
MattsModels
MyCuteTeens
MySexyKittens
OneGirlADay
PaulMarkham
Pix & Video
Sapphic
Silverside
Simons
TeenDreams
TeenFlood
Velvet Ectasy
VivThomas

Pic are OK!

Some of the aboce sites have more than 4 videos per month!

Get real man!



Posted by hari from indonesia on 2006-01-07 03:59:02


— every girls intwistys is agreat girls.

Posted by coolguy from india on 2006-01-06 03:35:15


— very sexy and hot girls with excellent videos i would like to thank jassie,you are great.

Posted by Matuloo from Admin on 2006-01-03 01:20:25


— Reply to “NightOwl” : There is a ton of new and great videos on Twistys, especially the new “Treat of the month” stuff is very good. Of course there are also old videos in the mix. Anyways, Twistys is rated so high because it offers so much stuff for a very good price and I simply cant rate it lower. It wouldnt be fair. It has more content than all of its competitors, so it deserves to be rated that high.

Posted by NightOwl from Oz on 2006-01-02 19:48:25


— To Matulo,
Most VIDS are not unique and old style!
The pic are good!
Rating should be about 65%


Posted by kojackamus from TN. on 2005-12-25 18:05:02


— Twistys totally rocks!The most lucious babes on the earth.

Posted by hemant from delhi on 2005-12-22 09:13:04


— very very sexy and horny girls, I woul like to play and fuc them

Posted by vinoy from mumbai on 2005-12-19 22:05:09


— ilike very much

Posted by littlebevis420 from austin tx on 2005-12-19 19:13:28


— great site. lots of pis and videos. daily updates. pornstar and amatuer

Posted by Matuloo from Admin on 2005-12-17 10:50:54


— Reply to NURTZ : Twistys has both full DVDs and single scenes to download. The DVD’s can of course be found on other sites, as well as part of the single scenes. However, there is also good portion of videos shot exclusively for twistys, and those shouldnt be on any other site, unless they steel them from Twistys. These exclusive videos scenes are both stripteases but also masturbation or hardcore scenes. As for the absense of trial membership, the site is good enough to do well without it. Anyone saying he was ripped of by joining Twistys is simply stirring shit. If 1400+ models, 650 000 images and thousands of videos isnt worth the membership price, than I really don’t know what is.

Posted by nurtz from california on 2005-12-16 11:35:12


— there are no videos there that can’t be found anywhere else. you are led to believe
that the twistys models videos are going to be more than a striptease. never trust a site that won’t allow a trial period of some sort and stay away from the ones that say they are protecting you by having sign back in all the time to watch a videp you downloaded. just makes more money for them since you have to keep your subsripton renewed. Twistys, I was riooed off


Posted by ALEX56 from TURKEY on 2005-12-10 01:47:50


— EXCELENT.THANKYOU

Posted by maxpen from southamerica on 2005-12-03 06:20:38


— Really, really, good, so beauty, so beatiful girls, thanks to you

Posted by Slim Shady from Pakistan on 2005-12-02 10:28:16


— It is the sexiest site i have ever visited. In my opinion, the Girls & Guys
who are looking for the best sexy site, this is the best one…….!

SO DON’T WASTE YOUR MONEY HERE AND THERE, JUST VISIT THIS
SITE. IT WILL FULFILL YOUR HOPES….I AM SURE


Posted by m from austin texas on 2005-12-01 11:33:33


— great site!

Posted by frosty from us on 2005-11-30 09:52:34


— Posted by frosty from Ireland on 30-11-05 7.25pm
This is a fine site but “BEWARE” they have download limits
and other rules not mentioned on their signup page.
If you try to download a lot by example using a download
manager they will block your access and make you chase them for
another password.They are a waste of time if you want to download a lot and have a fast connection


Posted by johnny from ohio on 2005-11-25 16:51:13


— great site

Posted by LongDuckDong from Toronto on 2005-11-19 06:17:37


— Twistys has the best Susana Spears pics on the net. She is by far the hottest erotic model out there. More Susana pics and vids please!!!

Posted by umar from rawalpindi-pakistan on 2005-11-16 08:53:16


— A great site of quality entertainment with total honest dealing with the potential clients.I recommend this site to all those who look for entertainment worth the fee they are asked for.

Posted by boobsview from I on 2005-11-10 17:42:28


— Its great to see nude girls with big boobs actions. Need more sample video.

Posted by haycal from indonesian on 2005-11-07 13:08:35


— very good and the best

Posted by TK from Miami, FL on 2005-11-04 11:18:56


— Very nice!!!!!

Posted by Rinku from india on 2005-11-02 05:15:23


— This is the only site on the web you want to visit daily.It’s the best thingthat could happen to anyone ,on the net

Posted by noshi from pakistan on 2005-10-21 03:24:10


— your new creation setings are very best.congradulation to master mind.

Posted by boby302 from pakistan on 2005-09-28 20:04:28


— i love this site


Posted by dummas from here on 2005-09-27 19:20:20


— coooooooooool

Posted by blow from indonesia on 2005-09-22 20:13:07


— twistys has the best picture that can turn you on!!!!

Posted by akber from 40100 on 2005-09-13 06:18:22


— this site is very atractive site. you are requested up date it with teens.


Posted by ramuka from sussex on 2005-09-05 01:54:12



boring


Posted by gorgousmale from aberdeen on 2005-08-21 07:56:13


— this website is the best i’ve seen in my whole entire life


Posted by rise from new york on 2005-08-20 14:40:00


— this site is best from all

Posted by Blubble from Texas on 2005-08-12 13:30:49


— I like the site. The photo sets are great with a wide variety of models and genres. However, the images are not high resolution. The videos are plentiful and also varied, but the quality is very poor. They are very low resolution and most are quite grainy.

The new search features are excellent. You can specify criteria as varied as hair color, cup size, weight, ethnicity, genre, etc.


Posted by rootbeer4969 from fernley, nv on 2005-08-06 16:26:37


— Poor resolution of videos; actresses who have had their best days a long time ago; videos look like they have been lifted from videotapes; a paucity of current and knock-out models… I have had my membership less than 24 hours; if I could cancel and get a full refund, I would– in a heartbeat. I will cancel at approximately three weeks into this and hook-up with asstraffic.com instead.

Posted by stubskin from USA on 2005-07-27 08:23:42


— Without a doubt the best quality photos out there. Kepp doing what you’re doing TWISTYS!

Posted by lih from china on 2005-07-21 23:54:20


— beatiful site

Posted by someone from somewhere on 2005-07-13 17:07:34


— this is the best porn site ever

Posted by pissywanker from In front of computer on 2005-07-13 08:00:21


— Dear West Side Crip,
Please refrain from typing any comments in languages that you are not qualified to speak, much less compose. Your repressed homosexuality is not our problem, thank you, drive through.
Twistys = Hot girls + performing all manner of sexual acts.
The navigation is very efficient, also, you can’t lose with this site.


Posted by Fred from USA on 2005-07-11 13:56:26


— Absolutely the BEST porn site on the Internet!!! I love my Twisty Girls.

Posted by Dick from Pussy on 2005-07-05 18:20:56


— Best site i have ever come across, most pornstars!!!
best quality pics, all downlaodable as zip files.
daily updates!!


Posted by lady’s man from nigeria on 2005-06-30 16:35:22


— i am pleased and happy with this porn site it is standard and the best keep it up!

Posted by CRIP from Westside on 2005-06-16 06:46:40


— ALL U MUTHA FUCKAS NEED TO GET A LIFE STOP WATCHING PORN AND GET A LIFE U LOW LIFES. GO GET A REAL GURL INSTEAD OF SITTING ON DA CHAIR AND JACKIN OFF WATHIN PORN.

peace out WEST SIDE CRIP


Posted by mac from east hampton on 2005-05-11 11:46:51


— Absolutely one of the greatest sites I have cum across… Highly, highly recommended

Posted by zijh from cbhhh on 2005-04-14 01:26:22


— very best

Posted by piccard99 from California on 2005-03-23 15:23:10


— Twisty’s is a great site with MANY picture sets ranging from very soft core to hard core, with a few very hard core sets, all organized by Model first name. Although the simple bios of each model are often partially made up (when compared to other sites), the photos are top quality. The models range from Amateurs to the top Porn Stars of the day. Best of all, each set is downloadable in Zip files. The movies are also excellent.

Posted by peter from nowhere on 2005-03-10 10:16:52


— present more and more video samples please……………………thanks

Posted by soni from asia on 2005-03-10 09:45:29


— best and beautiful babes on net

Posted by jim from az on 2005-03-04 00:43:31


— rotate the previews

Posted by nick from new york on 2005-02-26 14:37:42


— its so cool i like when i see pusy licking in here and you need more videos so i can see live sex when im horny

Posted by chan from uae on 2005-02-21 09:39:50


— fine

Posted by vic from berks on 2005-02-21 03:30:08


— cool site lots to download

Posted by anup from india on 2005-02-11 11:40:13


— good pics, good quality pics

Posted by JJ from USA on 2005-02-09 10:19:12


— Awesome stuff to cum to, really great.

Posted by bulldog from south anerica on 2005-01-24 20:32:41


— absolutely one of the best. for us is expensive

Posted by poacher from bayard new mexico on 2005-01-18 22:52:33


— verry verry sweet

Posted by Matuloo from Admin on 2004-12-03 10:35:44


— It works fine for me, have you tried clicking on the link here on http://www.pornadept.com/twistys.html ? I tried it a minute ago and it works.

Posted by Foka from Europe on 2004-12-03 03:59:11


— I have paid the members fare but since 3 days “twistys” has been unattainable.
Does anybody know, where twisty’s web site is?


Posted by sa from tampa on 2004-11-17 15:19:57


— best sexest web site

Posted by john from washington on 2004-11-06 13:59:24


— its the best


Posted by Dirk from CA on 2004-10-30 17:16:06


— Update the review please. Now they have much much much more stuff inside.Guess you are busy, but this deserves your attention. Twistys has matured a lot, there is much more good stuff in there as it used to be when you reviewed.

Posted by boga65 from Lima-Peru on 2004-10-14 20:47:23


— In this sit I found the more beatiful women in the web

Posted by Kp from India on 2004-10-08 20:46:37


— That was a nice site

Posted by rd2thbn from US on 2004-09-24 09:26:50


— Great quality and easy to navigate.

Posted by reko from iraq on 2004-09-22 07:49:50


— it’s very good wibe site i hopp it will stay the sime and more batter if they can do it

Posted by wilson from Europe on 2004-09-07 07:12:27


— Wow, A LOT of girls and HQ pictures. Girls are very beautiful and i havent seen most of them before.

Posted by tom from poughkeepsie on 2004-08-15 11:05:36


— Site has beautiful women and the photo sets are spectacular!

Posted by nick from US on 2004-07-06 04:51:48


— great site

Posted by arthuis from canada on 2004-06-01 16:07:27


— i love hot checks to fuck

Posted by Kodan from Texas on 2004-05-25 22:48:08


— I have to say as far as content Twistys is the best site I have ever joined. They update 4 sets per day except saturady which is 8. AMAZING site

Posted by Earl from New York, New York on 2004-05-15 19:46:44


— Twistys kicks ass. I joined on a whim, after being a member of a few different sites. I think this site is the best out there – is easy to navigate, which is the thing that bugged me most about alot of the other sites I’ve seen. And they update every day – and really do, another peeve of mine with some other sites that say they do, but actually don’t. Twistys would be even better with some full length movies, but that’s the only thing that I would change. Customer support also got back to me in less than an hour, and were totally friendly and helpful. They’ve got it down.

Posted by kamel from h on 2004-05-13 18:20:41


— so thanks

Posted by djomla from bosnia on 2004-03-22 07:02:40


— no koment you are the best


Total 204 posts

Do you have experience with Twistys?

Type your comments or a personal porn site review in the box below:



NickName:

 
Location: 




Antispam Code:






Rules :
Don’t post bullshit or comments without any informational value! Post something that makes sence. If you had a bad experience with a site, mention why it was a bad experience. Comments like : “This site is bad”, will not help anyone. Thanks.


Click Here To Visit Twistys